« Readalikes: Percy Jackson. | Main | Oh, Bandersnatch Cummerbund, how I've missed you. »

07 September 2013

TrackBack

TrackBack URL for this entry:
http://www.typepad.com/services/trackback/6a00d8345169e469e2019aff40f52a970c

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference AMA: Lauren Myracle.:

Comments

Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

Marissa

I loved Bliss! I read it before I read any other Lauren Myracle book, so I had the opposite reaction, like, "Oh some sweet books from the author of Bliss." I pushed HARD for my library to buy the book (I hadn't officially joined the teen staff at that point but I kept giving the teen librarian reviews that I thought were good). I didn't see it circulate much. It was EXCELLENT though.

Julie

I think this was maybe my first Myracle book too. Also I really enjoyed it, but it always weirded me out just a tad because that picture on the front looks ALMOST IDENTICAL to what my mom looked like around that time period.

Jennifer Hubert Swan

MY FAVORITE TOO!! So boss!!http://www.readingrants.org/2008/06/30/bliss-by-lauren-myracle/

Leila

@JHS: I'm starting to think it might be time for another Recommend Books That Deserved More of a Splash Week.

Verify your Comment

Previewing your Comment

This is only a preview. Your comment has not yet been posted.

Working...
Your comment could not be posted. Error type:
Your comment has been posted. Post another comment

The letters and numbers you entered did not match the image. Please try again.

As a final step before posting your comment, enter the letters and numbers you see in the image below. This prevents automated programs from posting comments.

Having trouble reading this image? View an alternate.

Working...

Post a comment

Support My Habit

Index-o-rama.

GA

Blog powered by Typepad