« Donation of the day. | Main | Readalikes: Percy Jackson. »

06 September 2013

TrackBack

TrackBack URL for this entry:
http://www.typepad.com/services/trackback/6a00d8345169e469e2019aff39014d970c

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference Jonathan Stroud's Seven Favourite Swordsmen.:

Comments

Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

Liviania

I fully agree with Rudolf being on this list! (And I quite like his female counterpoint in Sherwood Smith's series inspired by the Zenda books.)

CC

I love this series SO much. (My bank account likes it less.)

Saucy_dryad

"Third childhood crush, after Disney's foxy Robin Hood and Jonathan Crombie as Gilbert Blythe."

You are my long lost, though considerably younger, twin. That is the only explanation.

Jennifer

Read your review of The Screaming Staircase. Picked it up. Could not put it down. Awesome!

The comments to this entry are closed.

GA

Blog powered by Typepad